Skip to content

Deleting Users

In this section we will go through the step by step process of deleting a user. You can either follow the steps below or you can view our video tutorial by clicking the following link:

Video Tutorial - Deleting a User

To delete a user from the interface, click on the content type called users. Now scroll down until you see the user that you are wanting to delete. You should see a delete button next to the user's view and edit buttons on the right of the page.

Users

To delete the user, simply click on the delete button. Once loaded, the user should have disappeared from the view.

Users

You have successfully deleted your user!